Andrew Macken
Chief Investment Officer, Montaka Global Investments

Angela Lopes
Vice President Digital Strategy & Investments, Sony Music Entertainment

Angus Taylor MP
Federal Member for Hume, Minister for Energy

Frederick Hilmer AO
Emeritus Professor at the University of New South Wales

Jeffrey Duncan
Director at Anabranch

Josephine Pang
Director of Operations at Lilt

Mark Goodwin
General Manager Finance, Rio Tinto

Matthew Roope
Head of Strategy, Endeavour Drinks Group

Michelle Hone
Vice President Strategy, Lendlease Americas

Rhiannon Pulford
Founder at Juniper Social / Independent Consultant

Robert d'Apice
Product Lead, Facebook Growth

Rod Sims
Chairman of the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC)

Terrey Arcus AO
Founder of Port Jackson Partners / Chairman of the Sydney Symphony Orchestra

Trish Birtles
Managing Director, Australia & New Zealand - Cubane Consulting